Site Updates

Friday 22nd September

  • Sugar Loaf Fell Race added to Race Calendar – View
  • Royal Welsh Run 10K added to Race Calendar – View
  • Mic Morris 10K results added to Club Results page – View
  • Wentwood Woodlark added to Misc Results page – View

Thursday 21st September

  • Added Mike Williams to Vests on Tour – View
  • Paul Stillman and Ken Morgan Welsh Road Relay Championships Galleries added – View

Wednesday 20th September

  • Mic Morris 10K gallery added – View
  • Added The Caer-HILLY Trail Challenge to Race Calendar – View

Tuesday 19th September

  • Laura Hire’s profile updated – View
  • Club Honours updated – View
  • Individual Honours updated – View
  • Added Lauren and her mum to Vests on Tour – View

Monday 18th September

  • Welsh Road Relay Championships Page added – View

Sunday 17th September

  • Great Bristol Half Marathon results added to Misc Races – View
  • Added Lauren and her mum to Vests on Tour – View

Wednesday 13th September

  • Alex Thomas added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Scenic 7 results added to Misc Races – View

Monday 11th September

  • Great North Run results added to Misc Races – View
  • Big Dipper added to Race Calendar – View
  • Profiles for Sarah Williams and Owen Davies added to members page – View

Saturday 9th September

  • Laura Hire added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Lauren Cooper added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Louise Kirby added to Vests on Tour – View

Friday 8th September

  • Phillip and Jackie Miles added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Roman Results added to Club Races page – View

Wednesday 6th September

  • Howling Bull the Third race added to Race Calendar – View
  • Run, Walk, Crawl Ghost Run added to Race Calendar – View
  • Mendip Outdoor Pursuits 10K added to Race Calendar – View

Tuesday 5th September

  • Cardiff 10K gallery added – View

Sunday 3rd September

  • Cardiff 10K results added – View
  • Alan Pritchard added to Vests on Tour – View

Thursday 31st August

  • Added Narberth Nobbler Results to Misc Races page – View

Wednesday 30th August

  • Scenic 7 added to Race Calendar – View
  • Narberth Nobbler photos added to Gallery – View

Tuesday 29th August

  • Photos of the Machen Mountain Race have been added to the site – View
  • Machen Mountain Race results added – View

Monday 28th August

  • Alison Holton added to Vests on Tour – View

Sunday 27th August

  • Severn Bridge Results added to Club Results – View

Tuesday 22nd August

  • Terry Watkins and Keri Young added to Vests on Tour – View

Monday 21st August

  • Race the Train Results added to Misc Races Results – View
  • Merthyr 10K Results added to Misc Races Results – View
  • Added more images to the Brecon 10 race gallery – View

Sunday 20th August

  • Weekly Roundup added to the site – View

Thursday 17th August

  • Aztec West Fast 5K 2017/18 races added to Race Calendar – View
  • Add Port Talbot HM, Cottrell Park Summer 10K and Cardiff Night of Endurance Results to Misc Results – View
  • Cottrell Park Christmas Cracker 10K race added to Race Calendar – View
  • Melissa Pearce added to Vests on Tour – View

Wednesday 16th August

  • Have had a refresh of the banners on a variety of pages.
  • Added Merthyr Muddy 5 Miler to Race Calendar – View

Tuesday 15th August

  • Ian Davies added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Teresa Davies added to Vests on Tour – View

Monday 14th August

  • Katherine Williams added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Added Mega Run 2017 to Race Calendar – View

Sunday 13th August

  • Paul Lewis added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Weekly Update posted – View

Friday 11th August

  • Matthew Crowle added to Vests on Tour – View

Thursday 10th August

  • Numerous photos added to Vests on Tour – View

Wednesday 9th August

  • Rose Inn Race 4 gallery added – View
  • Rose Inn Race 4 report added – View
  • Added Afon Epic Trail 5K to Race Calendar – View
  • Added Sospan Road Runners MT10 to Race Calendar – View
  • Added Suzie Tew and Gaynor Lewis to Vests on Tour – View

Tuesday 8th August

  • Summer Sizzler results added – View

Monday 7th August

  • Honorary Members Page created – View
  • Brecon Lions 10 Mile Road Race created – View
  • Suzie Tew and Gaynor Lewis added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Sepsis 6K Run added to Race Calendar – View
  • Brecon Lions 10 Mile Race results added – View
  • Merthyr 10K added to Race Calendar – View
  • Great Oaks Yorkley Gallop added to Race Calendar – View

Sunday 6th August

  • Weekly Update published – View

Thursday 3rd August, 2017

  • Damian Caswell added to Vests on Tour – View
  • New Aberbeeg 5K race added to Race Calendar – View
  • Cardiff 5K Race for Victory added to Race Calendar – View
  • 2017 Undy Relays Added to Race Calendar – View

Wednesday 2nd August, 2017

  • Countdown updated for XC season.

Tuesday 1st August, 2017

  • Katharine Collins and daughter added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Clive Cooksey’s profile added – View
  • Updated Rob Bennett’s Profile – View
  • Added Tenby 10K results – View
  • Lesley O’Connell added to Vests on Tour – View

Monday 31st July, 2017

  • New Leadership in Running Photo added to Weekly Roundup – View
  • Members Updated to reflect new Leaders in Running – View
  • James Thomas – 10K PB Updated – View
  • Ceri Caswell added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Lisa Cook added to Vests on Tour – View
  • Rhayader Around the Lake 30K event added – View
  • Light Up Mumbles event added – View
  • Magor 10K gallery added – View

Sunday 30th July, 2017

  • Added Magor 10K Results – View

Friday 28th July, 2017

  • Added a Cardiac 6 Gallery – View

Wednesday 26th July, 2017

  • Added Llanelli Half Marathon to the Race page – View
  • Added Merthyr Half Marathon to the Race page – View
  • Added Pontypool Home Run 10K to the Race page – View

Sunday 23rd July, 2017

  • Lee-Ann Taylor added to Vests on Tour
  • Lesley O’Connell added to Vests on Tour
  • Forest Autumn Mile added to events – View

Friday 21st July, 2017

  • A number of Aspire Running Events races taking part in the West Country have been added to the Races page – View
    • Brean Down Santa Scramble 5/10k
    • Old Down Estate 5/10K
    • Cattle Country 5/10K
    • Brean Down Challenge 5K/10K
    • Dyrham Park 5K/10K
    • Mendip Outdoor Pursuits 10K
    • Avon Valley Railway 10K
    • Old Down Estate Santa Run 5/10K
  • The Great Gwent Poppy Run has been added to the Races page – View
  • The Silent Valley Challenge Run has been added to the Races page – View

Thursday 20th July, 2017

  • Added Welsh Road Relay Championships event – View
  • Added Rachel Burr-Lewis’ 3rd Female Award at the Celtic Trail Half Marathon to the Individual Honours page – View
  • Honours for Jamie Parry and Julie Cashell have been added to the Individual Honours page – View

Wednesday 19th July, 2017

  • Robert Gale’s attempt at completing the Race to the Stones was added to the Weekly Update – View
  • Photos of the river crossing during the Rabbit and Giant Rabbit races have been added to the Gallery – View
  • The first Caption Contest (no prizes!) has been added – View
  • Llantwit Major 10K (Saturday, August 26th, 2017) added – View